Crying on the inside, but no tears are falling… Holding back angry curse tics as my muscles spasm. How can I be this strong person everyone tells me I am? When all I feel like doing is running away 😦 The anxiety isn’t going anywhere…  it kicks my arse regularly… Today is no exception 😥 I hate it…  I hate what it does to me…  Making my heart race so fast I feel like I might faint…  Why can’t I just shake it off…  Why don’t the techniques I’ve learnt through CBT work? And why does it smack me full in the face when I least expect it?  How am I supposed to be successful in my wish to take my photography further? Why do I have so little control 😦

Leave a Reply

