Sometimes I think I know where I’m going.. Like the blindfold has temporarily been taken off and I’m free to see again.

Life isn’t always straight forward, and you have to live to others means and needs. To be as open as one can be without giving everything.

Hoping one day to be enough, to be able to be oneself and not be ashamed by ones weaknesses.

I guess I’m still learning who I am…  But I know more than most. I’m good enough, and I know this…  even if that means I have to walk away from people and things I cherish… I guess that’s the way it has to be.

Feeling quite low right now…  But it will pass

Leave a Reply

