Have you ever watched something and wondered if it is true? Or read a book which has asked the same questions you have asked yourself…  But only in your mind?

Deja Vu seems too much of a cliche… You look deeper,  it becomes an obsession almost…  You question everything, learn more about things, and you realise some things are said to control us.  The world as we know it is full of deceit.

Who can you trust?  Which parts of the thoughts can you trust?

This is something I constantly wonder… For years I have tried to deny these thoughts processes…  The ones which occupy,  overtake  and cause anxiety.

I fight unhelpful thoughts… But sometimes they take over me…  I can only be as strong as I am being…  Sometimes I need help too.

Leave a Reply

